• 846.jpg
    • 844.jpg
    • 856.jpg
    • NatomasChamber_LogoAd.jpg
    • Aim-Mail.jpeg
    • WHA-2017-Website.png
  • Natomas Chamber of Commerce

     

    Address:              3511 Del Paso Road Suite 160, PMB 336 Sacramento CA 95835
      Phone:               (916) 877-5436
          Fax:               (708) 789-8755
    Website:               www.natomaschamber.org
       Email:               director@natomaschamber.org

     

    Founded in March 2003 as a 501(c)(6)-Non Profit-Tax Id# 68-0467421

     

    Formerly known as The Natomas Business Association

     

    Chamber Staff:

     

    Chamber Administrator:  Michelle (Chelle) Hasbrouck

    Administrative Assistant:  Ted Hasbrouck

     

    Board of Directors:

     

    Dan Trescott, President

    Aim Mail Center

    dan.trescott@natomaschamber.org


    Alicia Legarda, Treasurer

    National University Academy

    alicia.legarda@natomaschamber.org


    Mark Carter, At Large

    Cort Furniture

    mark.carter@natomaschamber.org


    Brie Berry, 2nd Vice President

    BB Insurance Agency

    brie@natomaschamber.org


    Jeff Beckman, At Large

    KMG Real Estate Finance

    jeff.beckman@natomaschamber.org


    Glenn Tietjen, At Large

    The Natomas School of Music

    glenn.tietjen@natomaschamber.org


    Monique Ambers, At Large

    State Farm Insurance

    monique.ambers@natomaschamber.org


    Rico Rivera, At Large

    Keller Williams

    rico.rivera@natomaschamber.org


    Christopher J. Fry, Esq.*At Large

    Fry Law Corporation

    christopher.fry@natomaschamber.org


    Board Terms:    Officers-1 year, members at large-2 years

     

    The Chamber’s Fiscal year runs from July 1st to June 30th

     

    Board Elections are held once a year during the June evening mixer.

     

    Board is comprised of five officers and seven members at large.( Three open remaining spots for this year)